Even in these times of the Corona crisis, we are available for you as usual.

We develop solutions for our customers for all questions concerning vehicle components and homologation. 3P stands for Made in Germany, perfection and passion are our motivation. We develop solutions even for complex problems. With the help of the latest technologies, we create prototype samples and series products for our clients.

35 kW choke sets, mofa choke, homologation, Quad/ATV and Piaggio MP3 accessories.

Our product groups throttle set, moped throttle, Quad/ATV accessories, Piaggio-MP3 accessories as well as our services in the field of vehicle adaptations and modifications are tailored to the needs of our customers.

3P is verified as a manufacturer at the Federal Motor Transport Authority. We work together with many well-known testing organisations such as TÜV Rheinland, TÜV Nord or GTÜ.

Latest news:

35 kW/48 PS Drosselkit CF Moto 650 NK

35 kW/48 hp throttle kit for the current CF Moto 650. This throttle kit can be used for both models, the 650 Naked and the 650 GT. Through the installation of a newly developed control box and the use of two sleeves in the air filter, the motorbikes meet all legal requirements for operation with the A2 driving licence. Here the link to the installation video on our Youtube channel for the “Throttle set CF Moto 650”

Are you looking for a suitable throttle set to 35 kW/48 PS for your vehicle? There is no suitable one on the market for your machine? Contact us without obligation, we will develop the throttle component after consultation and provide the necessary expert opinion. This service is completely free for our customers.
You can read more about this in the comments on our Facebook page 3P-Pedalo Power Parts and in our Google reviews.

1 24000
happy clients
1 650
Purchases per month
2 850
Expert opinions, sample reports, and ABE's

Through these long-standing national and international contacts with manufacturers, importers and specialist dealers, we have the opportunity to implement the needs of our customers quickly and flexibly.

3P is known as an unconventional supplier for simple solutions even for complex tasks. In addition to the development of 35 kW throttle sets for motorcycles, we are also active in the fields of Mofa throttle, Quad / ATV accessories, Electromobility, Piaggio MP3 accessories and Services in the development of vehicle-specific components.

We often go different ways than our colleagues on the market. If a specific motorcycle choke is not offered by us, we can develop the choke set on our customer’s vehicle. As a thank-you for letting us use the vehicle, we deliver the throttle set complete with expert opinion to the owner of the motorcycle free of charge.
This service is already frequently used, on Facebook under 3P Pedalo Power Parts there are many positive entries in the comments.
Also for the new generation we offer the matching throttle set for scooter and mokick. We also attach great importance to easy assembly and clear installation instructions. Our customers are supported by assembly videos, which we provide on Youtube on our channel 3P Pedalo Power Parts.

We are the inventors of the Piaggio MP3 conversion to a trike. Already more than ten years ago we have converted the tricycle scooter from Italy according to the legal requirements and thus received an expert opinion for the change of the vehicle class to trike. After the conversion, the Piaggio MP3 may be driven with a class B driver’s license, old class 3, no matter how large the cubic capacity or the engine power is.
If you have any questions on this subject, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone at 02583-4245.

With the vehicle class Quad/ATV we have been active since 2001. We have contacts to well-known global manufacturers for whom we are always a source of ideas and contact for vehicle homologation. We hold agricultural or forestry expertises for all current vehicles for the change of vehicle class L7e to agricultural tractor. After the conversion, the open engine power is then entered here.

We supply Quad / ATV accessories for all current vehicles, regardless of whether a modified gas operation, the desire for an alternative tire size with appropriate expert opinion, a wheel spacer or modified headlights with test mark are needed. Our offer is also broadly diversified for this vehicle class.

We currently have over 800 products in our range from stock, which are supplied with a parts certificate or ABE. In addition, we have more than 1600 products from the areas of vehicle refinement and driving comfort, which can be used without a certificate. We have various patents to secure and further develop the rights to our developments.

For manufacturers and vehicle importers, 3P is always in demand as a contact partner for solving complex problems or developing new accessories.
No matter whether an increase in performance, a sporty lowering or an accessory headlamp in LED design is desired – 3P provides the solution and the necessary expertise.

Our qualified employees use the latest technologies – first drawings are transferred into construction files and produced in different materials using our own 3D printers. This way, final adjustments can be easily made to these prototypes and we quickly arrive at the desired result.

Thanks to our good contacts with testing organisations and authorities, we are always quickly informed if there are changes in legal requirements. This enables us to react quickly for our customers, prepare and implement necessary adjustments even before the new laws become binding.

We at 3P are passionate about motorcycle quad / ATV Piaggio MP3 and scooters. Also in our free time we are enthusiastic drivers and take many ideas and inspirations into our professional life.

We love our profession – 3P, Engineering made in Germany.

Driving a Quad ATV is more than just getting from A to B. We at 3P share this passion. The Quad/ATV accessories developed by us are tried and tested extensively by us. Whether attachments for work use, conversion kits for the sporty supermoto or road rider or pure optical components, 3P delivers professional Quad/ATV accessories for the demanding driver. Many parts in our assortment are delivered with corresponding expertises or ABE’s and we make our new developments available to the trade press for extensive tests. The results are regularly published in the trade magazines Quadwelt and ATV/Quad Magazin.

At 3P, all 35 KW choke sets and all mofa chokes are immediately available from stock, we do not know of any long waiting times. If we receive your order until 15:00 o’clock, we send your throttle set the same day by DHL. Normally the delivery to our customers takes place on the following working day.
We have been developing and producing 35 KW throttle sets for motorcycles, moped throttles (throttle set [3])”:/en/throttle-set/ for the conversion from mokick to moped and other products around the topics motorcycle scooter and quad/ATV for many years. Our 35 KW throttle sets and mofa throttles are available for many different models, whether for vehicles of the large Japanese suppliers such as Yamaha Kawasaki Honda and Suzuki for vehicles of the American chopper fraction or for niche products from the off-road sector. Our 35 KW throttle sets and moped throttles are always developed to fit the respective vehicle and are subject to strict quality controls. The company 3P is verified as manufacturer at the Federal Motor Transport Authority and is subject to strict quality management.

3P has been active for many years in the areas of development prototype construction approval/homologation and series production Due to the development and implementation of our own patents and our products with utility model protection, we have excellent contacts to specialist lawyers and authorities. We are happy to make these contacts available to our customers. We accompany our partners on the way of their ideas to series production and support them in the development and implementation of their projects and plans. From the first sketch to the programming for the first prototypes from our own 3D printer and the protection of intellectual property by means of utility model protection and patent application. Our experienced team is very familiar with all current techniques. 3P is your serious contact for all aspects of homologation and implementation of your product ideas.

Here is an overview of the focal points from our range of services for our customers:

  • Throttle sets for motorcycles for power reduction to 35Kw.
    Quad/ATV accessories Most different products for all current brands.
  • Piaggio MP3 accessories attachments and conversions.
  • Electromobility Conversion kits and components for series production.
  • Homologation, realization of customer ideas from the first draft to series production.

We enjoy taking on new challenges. If you are looking for a supplier to solve a technical problem or to obtain a document for the approval of your products, you have found the right partner in 3P. Please contact us without obligation and make an appointment for a first meeting.

Auch in diesen Zeiten der Corona-Krise sind wir wie gewohnt für Sie erreichbar.

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden Lösungen zu allen Fragestellungen rund um die Themen Fahrzeugkomponenten und Homologation. 3P steht für Made in Germany, Perfektion und Leidenschaft sind unser Antrieb. Wir entwickeln Lösungen auch für komplexe Fragestellungen. Mit Hilfe neuester Technologien erstellen wir Prototypen- Muster und Serienprodukte für unsere Auftraggeber.

35 kW-Drosselsätze, Mofadrossel, Homologation, Quad/ATV- und Piaggio-MP3-Zubehör.

Unsere Produktgruppen Drosselsatz, Mofadrossel, Quad/ATV-Zubehör, Piaggio-MP3-Zubehör sowie unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich Fahrzeuganpassungen und -änderungen sind maßgeschneidert auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

3P ist als Hersteller verifiziert beim Kraftfahrtbundesamt. Wir arbeiten mit vielen namenhaften Prüforganisationen wie dem TÜV Rheinland dem TÜV Nord oder der GTÜ zusammen.

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten:

KTM 690 Duke Leistungsreduzierung 35 kW

35 kW Drosselsatz für die KTM 690 Superduke.

Neu bei uns im Angebot, eine 35 kW Drossel für die beliebte KTM 690 Superduke. Einfache und schnelle montage durch unser patentiertes Limiter-System. Einfach die Schalen der Gasgriff-Einheit öffnen und den von uns entwickelten Limiter einlegen. Das ganze dauert keine fünf Minuten. Die technische Änderung wird mit Hilfe des mitgelieferten Gutachtens durch eine Prüforganisation begutachtet und auf der Zulassungsstelle in die Fahrzeugpapiere eingetragen.

Wichtig bei diesem Fahrzeug ist, daß die Leistung nach der Drosselung wegen des geringen Fahrzeuggewichtes 31 kW beträgt.

1 24000
zufriedene Kunden
1 650
Einkäufe pro Monat
2 850
Gutachten, Musterberichte, und ABE´s

Durch diese langjährigen nationalen und internationalen Kontakte zu Herstellern Importeuren und Fachhändlern haben wir die Möglichkeit, schnell und flexibel die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden umzusetzen.

3P ist bekannt als unkonventioneller Lieferant für einfache Lösungen auch bei komplexen Aufgabenstellungen. Neben der Entwicklung von 35 kW-Drosselsätzen für Motorräder sind wir auch in den Themenbereichen Mofadrossel, Quad / ATV-Zubehör, Elektromobilität, Piaggio MP3-Zubehör und Dienstleistungen bei der Entwicklung Fahrzeugspezifischer Bauteile tätig.

Wir gehen häufig andere Wege als unsere Kollegen am Markt. Sollte eine bestimmte Motorraddrossel durch uns nicht angeboten werden, können wir den Drosselsatz am Fahrzeug unseres Kunden entwickeln. Als Dankeschön für die Überlassung des Fahrzeugs liefern wir den Drosselsatz komplett mit Gutachten kostenlos an den Besitzer des Motorrades aus.
Dieser Service wird bereits häufig genutzt, bei Facebook unter 3P Pedalo Power Parts sind in den Kommentaren viele positive Einträge hierzu vorhanden.
Auch für den Nachwuchs bieten wir den passenden Drosselsatz für Motorroller und Mokick an. Wir legen auch hier großen Wert auf eine einfache Montage und eine verständliche Einbauanleitung. Unterstützt werden unsere Kunden hierbei durch Montagevideos, die wir bei Youtube auf unserem Kanal 3P Pedalo Power Parts bereit stellen.

Wir sind die Erfinder des Piaggio MP3 Umbaus zum Trike. Bereits vor mehr als zehn Jahren haben wir den Dreiradroller aus Italien entsprechend den gesetzlichen Anforderungen umgebaut und so ein Gutachten für die Änderung der Fahrzeugklasse zum Trike erhalten.Nach dem erfolgten Umbau darf der Piaggio MP3 mit dem Führerschein der Klasse B, alt Klasse 3, gefahren werden- gleichgültig wie groß der Hubraum oder die Motorleistung ist.
Bei Fragen zu diesem Thema sind wir auch gerne telefonisch unter der Rufnummer 02583-4245 für Sie erreichbar.

Bei der Fahrzeugklasse Quad/ATV sind wir seit dem Jahr 2001 aktiv. Wir verfügen über Kontakte zu namenhaften global tätigen Herstellern, für die wir immer wieder Ideengeber und Ansprechpartner bei der Fahrzeughomologation sind. Wir halten land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Gutachten für alle gängigen Fahrzeuge zur Änderung der Fahrzeugklasse L7e zur landwirtschaftlichen Zugmaschine. Nach dem Umbau wird hier dann die offene Motorleistung eingetragen.

Wir liefern Quad / ATV Zubehör für alle gängigen Fahrzeuge, gleichgültig ob eine geänderte Gasbetätigung, der Wunsch nach einer alternativen Reifengröße mit entsprechendem Gutachten, eine Spurverbreiterung oder geänderte Scheinwerfer mit Prüfzeichen benötigt werden. Unser Angebot ist auch bei dieser Fahrzeugklasse breit gefächert.

Ab Lager haben wir zur Zeit über 800 Produkte in unserem Sortiment, die mit Teilegutachten oder ABE geliefert werden. Darüber hinaus führen wir über 1600 Produkte aus den Bereichen Fahrzeugveredelung und Fahrkomfort, die ohne Gutachten zu verwenden sind. Wir verfügen über diverse Patente um uns die Rechte an unseren Entwicklungen zu sichern und weiterzuentwickeln.

Für Hersteller und Fahrzeugimporteure ist 3P immer ein gefragter Ansprechpartner bei der Lösung komplexer Fragestellungen oder der Entwicklung neuer Zubehörteile.
Gleichgültig ob eine Leistungssteigerung, eine sportliche Tieferlegung oder ein Zubehör-Scheinwerfer in LED Ausführung gewünscht ist – 3P liefert die Lösung und das nötige Gutachten dazu.

Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter nutzen neueste Technologien – erste Zeichnungen werden in Konstruktionsdateien übernommen und mittels unserer eigenen 3D-Drucker in unterschiedlichen Materialien Hergestellt. So können an diesen Prototypen letzte Anpassungen leicht vorgenommen werden und wir kommen schnell zu dem gewünschten Ergebnis.

Durch unsere guten Kontakte bei Prüforganisationen und Behörden sind wir immer schnell informiert, wenn es Änderungen bei gesetzlichen Vorgaben gibt. So können wir für unsere Kunden schnell reagieren, nötige Anpassungen vorbereiten und umsetzen, noch bevor die neuen Gesetze bindend sind.

Wir bei 3P sind mit Leidenschaft bei der Sache wenn es um die Themen Motorrad Quad / ATV Piaggio MP3 und Motorroller geht. Auch in der Freizeit sind wir begeisterte Fahrer und nehmen viele Ideen und inspirationen mit in unser Berufsleben.

Wir l(i)eben unseren Beruf – 3P, Engineering made in Germany.

Das Fahren mit einem Quad ATV ist mehr als die reine Fortbewegung von A nach B. Wir bei 3P teilen diese Leidenschaft. Das von uns entwickelte Quad/ATV Zubehör wird bei uns erprobt und ausgiebig getestet. Egal ob Anbauteile für den Arbeitseinsatz, Umbausätze für den sportlichen Supermoto oder Straßenfahrer oder reine Optik Komponenten, 3P liefert professionelles Quad/ATV Zubehör für den anspruchsvollen Fahrer. Viele Teile in unserem Sortiment werden mit entsprechenden Gutachten oder ABE´s geliefert und wir stellen unsere Neuentwicklungen der Fachpresse für ausgiebige Tests zur Verfügung, die Ergebnisse werden regelmäßig in den Fachmagazinen Quadwelt und ATV/Quad Magazin veröffentlicht.

Bei 3P sind alle 35 KW Drosselsätze und alle Mofadrosseln sofort ab Lager lieferbar, wir kennen keine keine langen Wartezeiten. Bei Bestelleingang bis 15:00 Uhr, versenden wir Ihren Drosselsatz noch am gleichen Tag per DHL. In der Regel findet die Auslieferung an unsere Kunden am folgenden Werktag statt.
Wir entwickeln und produzieren seit vielen Jahren 35 KW Drosselsätze für Motorräder, Mofadrosseln (Drosselsatz [3])”:/drosselsatz/ für den Umbau vom Mokick zum Mofa und weitere Produkte rund um die Themen Motorrad Motorroller und Quad/ATV. Unsere 35 KW Drosselsätze und Mofadrosseln sind für viele verschiedene Modelle lieferbar, gleichgültig ob für Fahrzeuge der großen Japanischen Anbieter wie Yamaha Kawasaki Honda und Suzuki für Fahrzeuge der Amerikanischen Chopper-Fraktion oder für Nischenprodukte aus dem Offroad Bereich. Unsere 35 KW Drosselsätze und Mofadrosseln sind immer passend zu dem jeweiligen Fahrzeug entwickelt und unterliegen strengen Qualitätskontrollen. Die Firma 3P ist als Hersteller beim Kraftfahrtbundesamt Verifiziert und unterliegen einem strengen Qualitätsmanagement.

3P ist seit vielen Jahren in den Bereichen Entwicklung Prototypenbau Zulassung/Homologation und Serienfertigung tätig. Durch die Entwicklung und Umsetzung unserer eigenen Patente und unserer Produkte mit Gebrauchsmusterschutz verfügen wir über beste Kontakte zu Fachanwälten und Behörden. Diese Kontakte stellen wir gerne unseren Kunden zur Verfügung. Wir Begleiten unsere Partner auf dem Weg ihrer Ideen zur Serienreife und unterstützen sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung ihrer Vorhaben und Pläne. Von der ersten Skizze über die Programmierung für die ersten Prototypen aus unserem eigenen 3D-Drucker bis hin zum Schutz des geistigen Eigentums mittels Gebrauchsmusterschutz und Patentanmeldung. Unser erfahrenes Team ist mit allen aktuellen Techniken bestens vertraut. 3P ist Ihr seriöser Ansprechpartner rund um die Homologation und Umsetzung ihrer Produktideen.

Hier noch einmal die Schwerpunkte aus unserem Leistungsspektrum für unsere Kunden im Überblick:

  • Drosselsätze für Motorräder zur Leistungsreduzierung auf 35Kw.
  • Quad/ATV Zubehör Unterschiedlichste Produkte für alle gängigen Marken.
  • Piaggio MP3 Zubehör Anbauteile und Umbauten.
  • Elektromobilität Umbausätze und Komponenten für die Serienfertigung.
  • Homologation, Realisierung von Kundenideen vom ersten Entwurf zur Serienfertigung.

Wir stellen uns gerne neuen Herausforderungen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Anbieter sind, um ein technisches Problem zu lösen, oder ein Dokument für die Zulassung Ihrer Produkte zu erwirken, haben Sie mit 3P den richtigen Partner gefunden. Sprechen Sie uns gerne unverbindlich an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für ein erstes Gespräch.